Songwriters Hall of Fame induction - Fox 2 News Headlines

Songwriters Hall of Fame induction

Posted: Updated:

The Songwriters Hall of Fame Awards is where the best in the music business get inducted for their songwriting skills.

Aerosmith's Steven Tyler and Joe Perry both had the honor of being inducted Thursday evening.

Mick Jones and Lou Gramm of Foreigner are also entering the Hall of Fame.

Motown legend Berry Gordy and Elton John were also honored.

Powered by WorldNow

WJBK-TV | Fox 2
16550 West Nine Mile Rd.
Southfield, MI 48075

Main Station: (248) 557-2000
Newsroom: (248) 552-5103

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Ad Choices