E3 Game Preview: Disney Infinity - Fox 2 News Headlines

myFOX Tech

E3 Game Preview: Disney Infinity

Posted: Updated:
  • Tech Talk with Derek KevraMore>>

  • Tech Talk: Cranbrook's telescopes unrivaled in Midwest

    Tech Talk: Cranbrook's telescopes unrivaled in Midwest

    Friday, April 18 2014 9:14 AM EDT2014-04-18 13:14:49 GMT
    The last time the Cranbrook Institute of Science got a new telescope, Charles Lindbergh had just finished flying the Spirit of St. Louis from New York to Paris. But thanks to a recent donation, they now have one of the best in the Midwest.
    The last time the Cranbrook Institute of Science got a new telescope, Charles Lindbergh had just finished flying the Spirit of St. Louis from New York to Paris. But thanks to a recent donation, they now have one of the best in the Midwest.
  • Tech Talk: Zepp analyzes, improves your swing

    Tech Talk: Zepp analyzes, improves your swing

    Friday, April 11 2014 8:44 AM EDT2014-04-11 12:44:53 GMT
    Unless you're a big league ball player, analyzing your swing has always been just watching yourself on tape. Until now. In this edition of Tech Talk, Derek Kevra shows us Zepp, the 3D sensor that analyzes and improves your game.
    Unless you're a big league ball player, analyzing your swing has always been just watching yourself on tape. Until now. In this edition of Tech Talk, Derek Kevra shows us Zepp, the 3D sensor that analyzes and improves your game.
  • Tech Talk : Spring cleaning for your computer

    Tech Talk : Spring cleaning for your computer

    Friday, March 28 2014 9:38 AM EDT2014-03-28 13:38:33 GMT
    By Derek Kevra When it comes to spring cleaning, we often think of our houses, garages and cars.But what about your computer? 
    By Derek Kevra When it comes to spring cleaning, we often think of our houses, garages and cars.But what about your computer? 

With all the hoopla surrounding the many games clearly marketed to teens and young adults (and us not-so-young adults) at E3 this year, it can be easy to forget that there is a huge market for the wee tikes. Disney hasn't forgotten and is giving the popular Skylanders franchise a run for its money with a merchandising and gaming title of its own. Enter: Disney Infinity!

  • Tech NewsTech NewsMore>>

  • myFOX Tech

    Tired, Sore Eyes? Enter: Gunnar Optiks Intercept

    Tired, Sore Eyes? Enter: Gunnar Optiks Intercept

    Thursday, April 17 2014 1:39 PM EDT2014-04-17 17:39:18 GMT
    I met the folks from Gunnar Optiks at CES this year and they had something new to show me. The Intercepts. I have a big head, these are big frames, it was kismet but do they work as good as they look? We'll see.
    I met the folks from Gunnar Optiks at CES this year and they had something new to show me. The Intercepts. I have a big head, these are big frames, it was kismet but would my eyes revel in this serendipitous confluence of events? We'll see.
  • myFOX Tech

    Burger King Launches Whopper Wi-Fi Network

    Burger King Launches Whopper Wi-Fi Network

    Wednesday, April 16 2014 4:58 PM EDT2014-04-16 20:58:32 GMT
    The next time you're in a Burger King, and you're in need of some wi-fi the King's got you covered with their new "Whopper Wi-Fi" network. Best part, it's free! Watch out Starbucks.
    The next time you're in a Burger King, and you're in need of some wi-fi the King's got you covered with their new "Whopper Wi-Fi" network. Best part, it's free! Watch out Starbucks.
  • myFOX Tech

    Early Preview: Microsoft Windows Phone's Cortana

    Early Preview: Microsoft Windows Phone's Cortana

    Wednesday, April 16 2014 12:34 PM EDT2014-04-16 16:34:11 GMT
    Move over Google Now and Siri, there's a new gal in town and she's pretty classy! I take an early look at Microsoft's new smartphone personal digital assistant, Cortana.
    Move over Google Now and Siri, there's a new gal in town and she's pretty classy! I take an early look at Microsoft's new smartphone personal digital assistant, Cortana.
Powered by WorldNow

WJBK-TV | Fox 2
16550 West Nine Mile Rd.
Southfield, MI 48075

Main Station: (248) 557-2000
Newsroom: (248) 552-5103

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Ad Choices